The Oppenheimer trio


Guitar: Joseph Armetta, Bass: Bob Brown, Drums: Vince Caiafa

The Oppenheimer trio is a purely instrumental combo. We have a wide variety of styles included within our repertoire. From standard jazz standards such as The Girl from Ipanema to Led Zepplin we cover a wide variety of tunes and styles.

We are available for special events or any event requiring a large variety of styles and fine musicianship.

I Am The Strawberry Walrus Sitting in the Fields Forever, Beatles arrangement

Mambo #8, Perez Prado

In My Life, The Beatles

Moonlight In Vermont

Contact: Joseph Armetta

Phone:(660) 822-6098

%d bloggers like this: